كيف تؤثر خدماتنا الربح لديك

اقتناء والجارية ملكية الطائرة قد يكون واحدا من أكثر الاستثمارات الكبيرة التي, أو شركتك, يمكن أن. في هذه الحالات, طلب المشورة من شركة شراء الطائرات المهنية التي تتوافر لديها الخبرة في التنقل التعقيدات التي ينطوي عليها مثل هذا الشراء غير مفيدة فحسب، بل من الحكمة.

لجنة الأمن الغذائي الطائرات - خدمات اكتساب

تعمل لجنة الأمن الغذائي مع العملاء في جميع مراحل عملية الاستحواذتعمل لجنة الأمن الغذائي مع العملاء في جميع مراحل عملية الاستحواذ, بدءا من تحليل شامل للاحتياجات لضمان الطائرات استهدفت يلبي حجم, السرعة والمدى المطلوب. نحن إجراء الأبحاث duteous وتطبيق معرفتنا صناعة كبيرة لتقديم تقييم مفصل السوق وتوصية من الطائرات المناسبة المتاحة في الإطار الزمني والنطاق المالي المطلوب.

شبكة واسعة من الاتصالاتلدينا شبكة واسعة من الاتصالات تتيح لعملائنا إمكانية الوصول إلى قائمة الأكثر شمولا من الطائرات المتاحة, على حد سواء, وبعيدة عن السوق. نحن الاستفادة من علاقاتنا وسمعة محترمة للتفاوض نيابة عن عملائنا, زيادة كبيرة في احتمال عملائنا سوف يكون راضيا ليس فقط مع السعر ولكن أيضا مع شروط البيع.

عندما يتعلق الأمر اتخاذ قرار الشراء, وشاطر المستثمرين يعرفون أنهم يجنون اموالهم عند شراء, بدلا من عند بيع. في CFS, نحن فخورون بالدور الذي نقوم به في تزويد عملائنا مع تشتد الحاجة إليها, معلومات والتمثيل المؤهلة لمساعدتهم على "شراء حق" وحماية مواردها المالية.

How Our Services Affect Your Profit

The acquisition and ongoing ownership of an aircraft may be one of the most significant investments you, or your company, could make. In these situations, seeking advice from a professional aircraft acquisition company that is experienced in navigating the intricacies involved in such a purchase is not only helpful but prudent.

CFS Jets — Acquisition Services

CFS works with clients throughout the acquisition processCFS works with clients throughout the acquisition process, beginning with a comprehensive needs analysis to ensure the targeted aircraft meets the size, speed and range desired. We perform duteous research and apply our considerable industry knowledge to deliver a detailed market evaluation and recommendation of suitable aircraft available in the timeframe and financial range requested.

Extensive network of contactsOur extensive network of contacts affords our clients access to the most inclusive list of aircraft available, both on, and off-market. We leverage our relationships and respected reputation to negotiate on behalf of our clients, greatly increasing the likelihood our client will be satisfied not only with the price but also with the terms of the sale.

When it comes to making a purchase, the savviest investors know that they make their money when they buy, rather than when they sell. At CFS, we are proud of the role we play in providing our clients with the much needed, qualified information and representation to help them “buy-right” and protect their financial resources.