为什么我们的服务是首屈一指
Services

点击查看大图

Corporate Fleet Services (CFS) 是一个全面的飞机销售和收购公司, 提供各种服务,从市场分析和估值上市, 购买支持和便利关闭. 我们对我们的客户提供一个积极的经验所作的努力使客户满意的世界各地的庞大网络.

拥有超过 30 年采购业务, 销售和租赁飞机, 食物安全中心已赢得了诚信的声誉. 我们执行我们的尽职调查和贯彻我们的承诺. 这种问责制, 再加上金融后盾购买, 出售或交易任何飞机, 不惜一切代价, 在任何时候, 定位我们的客户竞争力的价格,并在有利的时间内出售或购买飞机.

提供无忧, 个性化服务 我们的团队是合格的,以协助即使是最复杂的销售, 包括国际交易, 企业租赁, 和 1031 交流. 我们期待着更多地了解您的需求,为您提供无忧, 个性化的服务我们的客户都来自我们公司的期望.

在CFS, 我们做了铺垫,所以你可以花更多的时间在空中.

为什么我们的服务是首屈一指
Services

点击查看大图

Corporate Fleet Services (CFS) 是一个全面的飞机销售和收购公司, 提供各种服务,从市场分析和估值上市, 购买支持和便利关闭. 我们对我们的客户提供一个积极的经验所作的努力使客户满意的世界各地的庞大网络. 拥有超过 30 年采购业务, 销售和租赁飞机, 食物安全中心已赢得了诚信的声誉. 我们执行我们的尽职调查和贯彻我们的承诺. 这种问责制, 再加上金融后盾购买, 出售或交易任何飞机, 不惜一切代价, 在任何时候, 定位我们的客户竞争力的价格,并在有利的时间内出售或购买飞机. 提供无忧, 个性化服务 我们的团队是合格的,以协助即使是最复杂的销售, 包括国际交易, 企业租赁, 和 1031 交流. 我们期待着更多地了解您的需求,为您提供无忧, 个性化的服务我们的客户都来自我们公司的期望.

在CFS, 我们做了铺垫,所以你可以花更多的时间在空中.

Why Our Services Are Second To None
Services

Click to view larger image

Corporate Fleet Services (CFS) is a comprehensive aircraft sales and acquisition company, offering a variety of services ranging from market analysis and listing valuation, to purchase support and closing facilitation. Our commitment to providing our clients with a positive experience has resulted in a vast network of satisfied customers around the globe.

With over 30 years in the business of buying, selling and leasing aircraft, CFS has earned a reputation for integrity. We perform our due diligence and follow through on our promises. This accountability, coupled with the financial backing to buy, sell or trade any jet, at any price, at any time, positions our clients to sell or acquire aircraft at competitive prices and in a favorable time frame.

Providing Worry-free, Personalized Service Our team is qualified to assist with even the most complex sales, including international transactions, corporate leasing, and 1031 exchanges.  We look forward to learning more about your needs and providing you with the worry-free, personalized service our customers have come to expect from our company.

At CFS, we do the groundwork so you can spend more time in the air.

Why Our Services Are Second To None
Services

Click to view larger image

Corporate Fleet Services (CFS) is a comprehensive aircraft sales and acquisition company, offering a variety of services ranging from market analysis and listing valuation, to purchase support and closing facilitation. Our commitment to providing our clients with a positive experience has resulted in a vast network of satisfied customers around the globe. With over 30 years in the business of buying, selling and leasing aircraft, CFS has earned a reputation for integrity. We perform our due diligence and follow through on our promises. This accountability, coupled with the financial backing to buy, sell or trade any jet, at any price, at any time, positions our clients to sell or acquire aircraft at competitive prices and in a favorable time frame. Providing Worry-free, Personalized Service Our team is qualified to assist with even the most complex sales, including international transactions, corporate leasing, and 1031 exchanges. We look forward to learning more about your needs and providing you with the worry-free, personalized service our customers have come to expect from our company.

At CFS, we do the groundwork so you can spend more time in the air.