لماذا خدماتنا لا يعلى عليه
الخدمات

انقر لمشاهدة صورة بشكل اكبر

الخدمات أسطول الشركة (CFS) هي مبيعات الطائرات واقتناء شركة شاملة, تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات بدءا من تحليل السوق وتقييم الإدراج, لشراء الدعم والتسهيلات إغلاق. وقد أدى التزامنا بتزويد عملائنا تجربة إيجابية في شبكة واسعة من العملاء بالارتياح في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مع أكثر من 30 سنوات في مجال الشراء, بيع وتأجير الطائرات, وقد حصل CFS سمعة النزاهة. ونحن أداء العناية الواجبة لدينا والمتابعة من خلال بوعودنا. هذه المساءلة, إلى جانب الدعم المالي لشراء, بيع أو تداول أي طائرة, بأي ثمن, في أي وقت, مواقف عملائنا في بيع أو حيازة الطائرات بأسعار تنافسية وضمن إطار زمني ملائم.

توفير خالية من القلق, خدمة شخصية لدينا فريق مؤهل للمساعدة حتى المبيعات الأكثر تعقيدا, بما في ذلك المعاملات الدولية, تأجير للشركات, و 1031 التبادل. ونحن نتطلع إلى معرفة المزيد عن احتياجاتك ويوفر لك القلق خالية, الخدمة الشخصية قد حان عملائنا أن نتوقع من شركتنا.

في CFS, ونحن نفعل الأساس حتى تتمكن من قضاء المزيد من الوقت في الهواء.

لماذا خدماتنا لا يعلى عليه
الخدمات

انقر لمشاهدة صورة بشكل اكبر

الخدمات أسطول الشركة (CFS) هي مبيعات الطائرات واقتناء شركة شاملة, تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات بدءا من تحليل السوق وتقييم الإدراج, لشراء الدعم والتسهيلات إغلاق. وقد أدى التزامنا بتزويد عملائنا تجربة إيجابية في شبكة واسعة من العملاء بالارتياح في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع أكثر من 30 سنوات في مجال الشراء, بيع وتأجير الطائرات, وقد حصل CFS سمعة النزاهة. ونحن أداء العناية الواجبة لدينا والمتابعة من خلال بوعودنا. هذه المساءلة, إلى جانب الدعم المالي لشراء, بيع أو تداول أي طائرة, بأي ثمن, في أي وقت, مواقف عملائنا في بيع أو حيازة الطائرات بأسعار تنافسية وضمن إطار زمني ملائم. توفير خالية من القلق, خدمة شخصية لدينا فريق مؤهل للمساعدة حتى المبيعات الأكثر تعقيدا, بما في ذلك المعاملات الدولية, تأجير للشركات, و 1031 التبادل. ونحن نتطلع إلى معرفة المزيد عن احتياجاتك ويوفر لك القلق خالية, الخدمة الشخصية قد حان عملائنا أن نتوقع من شركتنا.

في CFS, ونحن نفعل الأساس حتى تتمكن من قضاء المزيد من الوقت في الهواء.

Why Our Services Are Second To None
Services

Click to view larger image

Corporate Fleet Services (CFS) is a comprehensive aircraft sales and acquisition company, offering a variety of services ranging from market analysis and listing valuation, to purchase support and closing facilitation. Our commitment to providing our clients with a positive experience has resulted in a vast network of satisfied customers around the globe.

With over 30 years in the business of buying, selling and leasing aircraft, CFS has earned a reputation for integrity. We perform our due diligence and follow through on our promises. This accountability, coupled with the financial backing to buy, sell or trade any jet, at any price, at any time, positions our clients to sell or acquire aircraft at competitive prices and in a favorable time frame.

Providing Worry-free, Personalized Service Our team is qualified to assist with even the most complex sales, including international transactions, corporate leasing, and 1031 exchanges.  We look forward to learning more about your needs and providing you with the worry-free, personalized service our customers have come to expect from our company.

At CFS, we do the groundwork so you can spend more time in the air.

Why Our Services Are Second To None
Services

Click to view larger image

Corporate Fleet Services (CFS) is a comprehensive aircraft sales and acquisition company, offering a variety of services ranging from market analysis and listing valuation, to purchase support and closing facilitation. Our commitment to providing our clients with a positive experience has resulted in a vast network of satisfied customers around the globe. With over 30 years in the business of buying, selling and leasing aircraft, CFS has earned a reputation for integrity. We perform our due diligence and follow through on our promises. This accountability, coupled with the financial backing to buy, sell or trade any jet, at any price, at any time, positions our clients to sell or acquire aircraft at competitive prices and in a favorable time frame. Providing Worry-free, Personalized Service Our team is qualified to assist with even the most complex sales, including international transactions, corporate leasing, and 1031 exchanges. We look forward to learning more about your needs and providing you with the worry-free, personalized service our customers have come to expect from our company.

At CFS, we do the groundwork so you can spend more time in the air.