大卫Monacell |执行副总裁

大卫Monacell电子邮件: dm@cfsjets.com
小区无: (704) 936-8195

大卫Monacell拥有 15 多年的私人航空销售经验. 纵观他的职业生涯, 他曾担任为制造商和经销商代表多条产品线的高级销售职位. 专业大卫的领域包括飞机和涡桨交易国内和国际, 以及租赁, 管理, 和收购服务.

大卫多样化的背景提供了一个独特的视角,以他的客户谁从他的行业知识和经验,与各种融资和交易类型中获益. 灌输强烈的职业道德,并承诺“对待别人,因为他想被视为”, 它没有采取长大卫赢得了客户的信任和忠诚. 他很荣幸能够为他的正直和真正的热情帮助买卖双方实现自己的目标.

大卫喜欢与其他经纪人和制造商代表合作, 并已建立了广泛的人脉. 他一直, 并且将继续, 在市场上的有源买方, 注重沿着这条巨大的价值,他的客户传递.

大卫已经采取多项挑战他的职业生涯, 成功开设一个OEM的地区销售分公司, 和创始涡轮螺旋桨和喷气分工的,现在突出的经销商. 在先前的立场, 他除了增加了两倍多销售国家和多国市场,并期待着在扩大公司机队服务的范围了关键作用.

David拥有学士学位的航空科学,从北达科他州大学,是一个充满激情的飞行员超过 2000 小时飞行时间. 除了被限定种类繁多的涡轮螺旋桨飞机, 他有无数个小时的引文系列产品和SIC类型评级的BE-400. 他是NBAA的成员, 水上飞机协会, 恐惧, CJP, 和无数其他缩略词, 但最重要的,他会成为你的团队中的一员信任,当谈到时间购买或出售你的下架.

David Monacell |Executive VP

David MonacellEmail: dm@cfsjets.com
Cell No: (704) 936-8195

David Monacell has over 15 years of private aviation sales experience. Throughout his career, he has held senior sales positions for both manufacturers and dealers representing multiple product lines. David’s areas of expertise include jet and turboprop transactions both domestic and international, as well as leasing, management, and acquisition services.

David’s diverse background offers a unique perspective to his clients who benefit from his industry knowledge and experience with a variety of financing and transaction types. Instilled with a strong work ethic and a commitment to “treat others as he would like to be treated”, it did not take David long to earn the trust and loyalty of his customers. He is proud to be known for his integrity and genuine enthusiasm for helping both sellers and buyers realize their objectives.

David enjoys cooperating with fellow brokers and manufacturer representatives, and has built an extensive network of contacts. He has been, and will continue to be, an active buyer in the market, focusing on passing along this tremendous value to his clients.

David has taken on a number of challenges in his career, successfully opening an OEM’s regional sales branch, and founding a turbo prop and jet division for a now prominent dealer. In previous positions, his addition more than tripled sales in national and multi-national markets and looks forward to playing a key role in extending the reach of Corporate Fleet Services.

David holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Aeronautical Science from the University of North Dakota and is a passionate pilot with over 2000 hours flight time. In addition to being qualified a large variety of turboprops, he has numerous hours in the Citation family of products and a SIC type-rating in the BE-400. He is a member of NBAA, the Float Plane Association, AOPA, CJP, and countless other acronyms, but most importantly he’ll be a trusted member of your team when it comes time to buy or sell your next aircraft.