مايك توماس | مبيعات & الاستحواذ

ميكروفونالبريد الإلكتروني: mt@cfsjets.com
الخلية لا: (704) 562-3170

كونها واحدة من الفنانين الرائدة في قطاع الخدمات المالية للطائرات من صناعة طيران رجال الأعمال المقدمة مايك مع إعداد فريدا ولنجاح طائرات رجال الأعمال والمبيعات التوربيني المهنية. بعد الخدمة الفعلية مع الامريكى. القوات البحرية, خدم بمهارة ونجاح العملاء في مختلف الأدوار والمسؤولية على نحو متزايد في منظمات الطبقة العليا مثل جنرال الكتريك الائتمان, مطاردة مؤسسة التمويل الطائرات والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات المالية.

اشتعلت إنجازاته بسرعة انتباه الشركات المصنعة للطائرات, حيث تكررت عدد لا يحصى من الإنجازات السابقة على مدى العقدين القادمين على خطوط منتجات متعددة. القدرة مايك الفطرية للبحث وفهم متطلبات الحقيقية والكامنة, مهارات العرض التنفيذية ومجلس الإدارة, قوية إدارة الطيران قدرات بناء العلاقات والتمويل والمقاولات معرفة واسعة خلق ولاء العملاء قوية والعديد من العلاقات مع العملاء على المدى الطويل.

اعتراف الشركات القطرية, الذي حصل مايك باستمرار منذ بداية مسيرته, يشمل بائع من السنة, ثلاث مرات جائزة النسر الذهبي, أكبر منتج الحجم, عشرين مرة بلو تشيب التصفيات المؤهلة ل, وجائزة الرئيس, فضلا عن كونها خص لتسويق أكبر عدد من نماذج الطائرات متعددة وأعلى هوامش المنتجة. مع مثل هذا السجل المتبجح من الأداء المتميز, لجنة الأمن الغذائي الطائرات العملاء يعرفون أن قدرته على الحصول على أفضل سعر ─ سواء شراء أو بيع ─ مضمونة تقريبا.

تدريب سلامة الطيران على العديد من نماذج التوربينات والدفع التوربيني, وقال انه يجلب تجربة العالم الحقيقي قمرة القيادة والمعرفة لتحمل نيابة عن وزارة الطيران, وأكثر من ثلاثة عقود من الدهاء المالي والعمليات التجارية الحقيقي للاستفادة الجناح التنفيذي.

Mike Thomas | Sales & Acquisitions

mikeEmail: mt@cfsjets.com
Cell No: (704) 562-3170

Being one of the premier performers in the aircraft finance segment of the business aviation Industry provided Mike with unique and unparalleled preparation for a successful business jet and turboprop sales career. Following active duty with the U.S. Navy, he skillfully and successfully served customers in various and increasingly responsible roles at top tier organizations such as General Electric Credit, Chase Aircraft Finance Corporation and CIT Financial.

His accomplishments quickly caught the attention of aircraft manufacturers, where the myriad of previous accomplishments were repeated over the next two decades on multiple product lines. Mike’s innate ability to research and understand the true and underlying requirements, executive and boardroom presentation skills, strong flight department relationship building capabilities and extensive financing and contracting knowledge created strong customer loyalty and many long term client relationships.

Key corporate recognition, which Mike earned continually from the start of his career, includes Salesman of the Year, three time Golden Eagle Award winner, Top Volume Producer, twenty time Blue Chip qualifier, and the President’s Award, as well as being singled out for marketing the highest number of multiple aircraft models and the highest margins produced. With such a vaunted record of stellar performance, CFS Jets clients know that his ability to obtain the best price ─ whether buying or selling ─ is virtually guaranteed.

Flight Safety trained on numerous turbine and turboprop models, he brings real world cockpit experience and knowledge to bear on behalf of the flight department, and more than three decades of real financial and business process savvy to benefit the executive suite.