ميتش ماكيون | الرئيس التنفيذي / الرئيس

ميتش ماكيونالبريد الإلكتروني: mm@cfsjets.com
الخلية لا: (704) 363-8360

مع الأب الذي تأسس خدمات الأسطول الشركات 31 سنين مضت, يمكنك القول ان ميتشل ماكيون ولدت في مجال الطيران. حسب العمر 12, ميتش كانت تحلق والده لتناول طعام الغداء يوم السبت وكان على استعداد لمنفردا على ميلاده ال16. حصل على الخاصة بمناسبة عيد ميلاده ال17.

الآن طيار التجاري ورئيس خدمات أسطول شركة, وقد تخرج ميتش إلى الطائرات. قليل في صناعة نعرف السوق طائرة مثل ميتش. "أنا لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل شخص من ميتش لمواصلة تقليد النزاهة, الصدق والرغبة الصادقة في أن يكون أفضل,"قال والد ميتش, توم ماكيون. واضاف "انه حقا شاب فريدة من نوعها."

وبعد تخرجه من جامعة نورث كارولينا شارلوت مع BS في الاتصالات التجارية, وقد اكتسب ميتش ثقة وثقة جميع وسطاء, مثل, "إن الرجل للذهاب إلى". ومن المثير للدهشة عدد المكالمات التي يتلقاها من وسطاء أخرى طلب المشورة بشأن الأسواق.

مع معرفة واسعة له على جميع جوانب الصفقة الطائرات, يطلب ميتش باستمرار على التحدث وتقديم رأيه في المسائل الصناعة. المحامين الطيران معروفة حتى يطلب منه للحصول على المشورة. "أنا لم أر أي شخص يمكن أن تضع قدرا معا وكذلك ميتش, ومن المدهش حقا,"قال المحامي واحدة.

مع مئات من الصفقات أكملت, محليا ودوليا, تواصل ميتش تقليد تقديم أفضل جدا تمثيل المتاحة في هذه الصناعة لكلا من المشترين والبائعين. كعضو في نارا, نافا, وNBAA, سوف تكون مضمونة لديك أفضل من أفضل مع كل ميتش ماكيون والخدمات أسطول شركة تمثل لك.

Mitch McCune | President

Mitch McCuneEmail: mm@cfsjets.com
Cell No: (704) 363-8360

With a father who Founded Corporate Fleet Services 31 years ago, you might say that Mitchell McCune was born into the aviation business. By age 12, Mitch was flying his Dad to lunch on Saturdays and was ready to solo on his 16th Birthday. He earned his Private on his 17th Birthday.

Now a Commercial pilot and President of Corporate Fleet Services, Mitch has graduated to Jets. Few in the industry know the jet market like Mitch. “I could not have a better person than Mitch to continue the tradition of integrity, honesty and sincere desire to be the best,” said Mitch’s father, Tom McCune.” He truly is a unique young man.”

A Graduate of the University of North Carolina Charlotte with a BS in Business Communications, Mitch has gained the trust and confidence of all Brokers, as, “The Guy to go to.” It is amazing how many calls he gets from other Brokers asking for advice on the markets.

With his broad knowledge on all facets of the Aircraft transaction, Mitch is constantly asked to speak and offer his opinion on industry matters. Well known Aviation attorneys even ask him for advice. “I have never seen anyone who can put a deal together as well as Mitch, it is truly amazing,” said one attorney.

With hundreds of deals completed, both domestically and Internationally, Mitch continues the tradition of offering the very best representation available in the industry for both buyers and sellers. As a member of NARA, NAFA, and NBAA, you will be assured you have the best of the best with both Mitch McCune and Corporate Fleet Services Representing you.