شون ساندرز | نائب الرئيس

شون ساندرز - CFS الطائراتالبريد الإلكتروني: ss@cfsjets.com
رقم المكتب: (704) 359-0007

في شهر كانون الثاني من 2017, انضم شون فريق فليت لخدمات الشركات في منصب نائب الرئيس للمبيعات. أحضر معه على 10 سنوات خبرة في مجال الطيران خاصة ومتخصصة في كل من المبيعات المحلية والدولية.

بدأ اهتمام شون في الطيران في سن مبكرة. بحلول الوقت الذي أكملت المدرسة الثانوية, حصل شون له رخصة طيار خاص وبعد وقت قصير بدأ حياته المهنية في صناعة الطيران. وقد عقدت مجموعة متنوعة من المناصب بدءا من خدمة الخط وعلاقات العملاء, لخدمات استئجار, وإجراء المبيعات OEM والمظاهرات. مع كل تحد التقى, وواحدة جديدة قدم, مسؤوليته والمعرفة نمت يجعله مؤهلا بشكل فريد لتقديم المشورة القيمة والمشورة للعملاء. منذ انتقاله إلى المبيعات في 2009, خدم عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع الثابت الالتزام والنزاهة.

شون لديها مجموعة واسعة من الخبرات إلى جانب وجود رغبة حقيقية لتوفير استثنائية, الدعم المستمر لزبائنه. "نمت اهتمامي الطفولة في مجال الطيران أقوى مع مرور الوقت, تتطور لتصبح العاطفة التي تحمل حتى كل واحد من المعاملات الطائرات بلدي. مهمتي الشخصية هي لشراء وبيع تجربة كل عميل أن يكون أي شيء أقل من ممتاز ".

شون حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من معهد جورجيا للتكنولوجيا وينتمي إلى AOPA, NBAA, AROUND, وCJP. لديها شون ما يزيد على 4000 ساعة في الجو, هو نوع تصنيفا في سلسلة C525, ونقل آلاف الساعات في المحركات المروحية التربينية PC-12 والملك الهواء. يبدو شون قدما لتطبيق نفس العاطفة ومحرك الأقراص الذي قاده إلى الطيران, لمساعدة العملاء على العثور على طائرة مثالية لاحتياجات فريدة من نوعها.

Sean Sanders | Vice President

Sean Sanders — CFS JetsEmail: ss@cfsjets.com
Office No: (704) 359-0007

In January of 2017, Sean joined the Corporate Fleet Services team as Vice President of Sales. He brought with him over 10 years in private aviation experience and specializes in both domestic and international sales.

Sean’s interest in aviation began at an early age. By the time he completed high school, Sean earned his private pilot license and soon after began his career in the aviation industry. He has held a wide variety of positions ranging from line service and customer relations, to charter services, and conducting OEM sales and demonstrations. With each challenge met, and a new one presented, his responsibility and knowledge grew making him uniquely qualified to provide valuable consultation and advice to clients. Since his transition to sales in 2009, he has served clients around the globe with unwavering commitment and integrity.

Sean has a wide range of expertise coupled with a genuine desire to provide exceptional, ongoing support to his clients. “My childhood interest in aviation has grown stronger over time, evolving into a passion that carries through to every one of my aircraft transactions. My personal mission is for each client’s buying and selling experience to be nothing short of excellent.”

Sean holds a degree in Business Management from the Georgia Institute of Technology and belongs to AOPA, NBAA, GBAA, and CJP. Sean has in excess of 4000 hours in the air, is type rated in the C525 series, and has flown thousands of hours in the PC-12 and King Air turboprops. Sean looks forward to applying the same passion and drive that led him to aviation, to helping clients find the perfect aircraft for their unique needs.