我们参加所有购买前检查和报告所有调查结果给我们的客户锡为了节省他们的钱, 确保他们的投资信心.

在飞机的购买或出售, 前期进货查验就是昂贵的疏漏通常出现的地区之一. 交易还可以分解在这个阶段. 为什么? 大多数经纪人都不愿意分配的时间和财力来参加检查, 他们不具备识别和缓解潜在风险为他们的客户所需要的经验和技术知识.

当CFS是在现场, 方便大家更完整,前瞻性的过程. 在CFS, 不是这种情况. 我们和超越行业标准,以确保我们的客户的所有信息需要作出明智的决定. 我们不仅亲自出席预进货查验, 但我们也花时间进行审议的时间和审核检查, 报告中的信息给我们的客户, 往往能省下数千美元,他们几十最终保护他们的投资.

毫无疑问,一个彻底的购前检查消除了一个潜在的购买的总体状况和功能问题. 关键是要拥有一个提倡保护你在这些情况下利息. CFS对各种飞机的监督数百个预先买入检查和简单地说, 我们知道要寻找什么.

Lear31a_sn#038_lowrez_ss_-3853

我们长期以来以大多数工厂设施谁知道我们的高期望检查的关系, 以及我们自己的结算流程审查. 我们对客户的宣传和保护信誉就是为什么这么多财富 500 公司和客户使用我们的服务,并返回到我们,当他们升级一下或出售飞机.

从CFS预采购检验责任
  • 保护客户投资
  • 保值工具的关系
  • 需要检查高标准
  • 执行彻底的检查程序
  • 了解日志合规性和标准
  • 提供专业的机身, 发动机, 和航空知识

We attend all pre–purchase inspections and report all findings to our clients tin order to save them money, ensuring confidence in their investment.

In the purchase or sale of an aircraft, the pre-purchase inspection is one of the areas where costly oversights commonly occur. Transaction can also disintegrate at this stage.  Why? Most brokers aren’t willing to allocate the time and financial resources to attend the inspection, and they don’t have the experience and technical knowledge needed to identify and mitigate potential risks for their clients.

When CFS is on site, we facilitate a more complete and forward-thinking process. At CFS, this is not the case. We go above and beyond industry standards to ensure our clients have all of the information needed to make educated decisions. Not only do we attend the pre-purchase inspection personally, but we also take the time to scrutinize and review the inspections, reporting the information to our clients, often saving them tens of thousands of dollars and ultimately protecting their investments.

There is no doubt that a thorough pre-purchase inspection eliminates questions about the overall condition and functionality of a potential purchase. It is crucial to have an advocate protect your interest in these situations. CFS has overseen hundreds of pre-buy inspections on a variety of aircrafts and to put it simply, we know what to look for.

Lear31a_sn#038_lowrez_ss_-3853

We have long-standing relationships with a majority of factory facilities who are aware of our high expectations for examination, as well as our scrutiny of their billing process. Our reputation for client advocacy and protection is why so many Fortune 500 companies and clients utilize our services and return to us when they look to upgrade or sell their aircraft.

Pre–Purchase Inspection Accountability from CFS
  • Protect client investments
  • Value maintenance facility relationships
  • Require high standards for inspections
  • Execute thorough inspection procedures
  • Understand log compliance and standards
  • Provide expert airframe, engine, and avionics knowledge