在航空业领导者

SINCE 1984 公司机队服务赢得了企业和民营航空界之间的良好的声誉. 凭借多年的经验和回头客, 食物安全中心已建立了航空业务的唯一服务客户的第一个电话收盘. 经过多年竭诚为广大客户和承诺的制造商,我们已经开发了特殊的合作伙伴关系. Corporate Fleet Services is proud to have formed special relationships that offer us the opportunity of being Strategic Partners and Preferred Dealers with leaders in the aviation industry.

塞斯纳​​二手飞机

塞斯纳​​新飞机

战略伙伴
塞斯纳​​二手飞机

公司机队服务感到自豪的是被认为是赛斯纳的战略合作伙伴之一,当涉及到市场营销和销售二手飞机. CFSJets这些年来, CFS是一个值得骄傲的经销商联系塞斯纳飞机以及与此战略合作伙伴关系,我们现在有更好的服务我们的客户的能力. 许多赛斯纳的二手飞机可用下面列出, 请直接与我们联系的其他信息 704-359-0007.

战略伙伴
新的赛斯纳飞机

让公司机队服务让你在今天的新飞机. 领先的设计和制造商赛斯纳飞机公司是全球领先的设计者和轻中型公务机制造商. 赛斯纳从建立广泛的商业喷气机 5 乘客宽敞 10 客机. 如果你正在考虑一个新的飞机在二手, 联系我们的销售人员之一,讨论赛斯纳飞机的选择. 请参阅下面的新塞斯纳公务机名单. 请直接与我们联系以获取更多信息。我们期待着回答任何问题. 询问销售 704-359-0007 要么 info@cfsjets.com.

longitude_header

引文经度
范围: 4,000 纳米 / 乘客: 12

了解更多 ”

mustang_header

奖状野马
范围: 1,200 纳米 / 乘客: 5

了解更多 ”

m2_header

引文M2
范围: 1,540 纳米 / 乘客: 7

了解更多 ”

cj3_header.ashx

引文CJ3 +
范围: 2,040 纳米 / 乘客: 9

了解更多 ”

cj4_header.ashx

奖状CJ4
范围: 2,170 纳米 / 乘客: 10

了解更多 ”

xlsplus_header.ashx

奖状XLS +
范围: 2,100 纳米 / 乘客: 9

了解更多 ”

latitude_header.ashx

引文纬度
范围: 2,850 纳米 / 乘客: 9

了解更多 ”

sov_header.ashx

引文主权+
范围: 3,190 纳米 / 乘客: 12

了解更多 ”

CX-header.ashx

奖状X +
范围: 3,460 纳米 / 乘客: 12

了解更多 ”

Leaders in the Aviation Industry

SINCE 1984 Corporate Fleet Services has earned a solid reputation among the corporate and private aviation community. With years of experience and repeat customers, CFS has built an aviation business that uniquely services its clients from the first phone call to closing. Through the years of dedication to our customers and commitment to manufacturers we have developed special partnerships. Corporate Fleet Services is proud to have formed special relationships that offer us the opportunity of being Strategic Partners and Preferred Dealers with leaders in the aviation industry.

cessna-pre-owned-aircraft

cessna-new-aircraft

Strategic Partner
Cessna Pre-Owned Aircraft

Corporate Fleet Services is proud to be considered one of Cessna’s Strategic Partners when it comes to marketing and selling pre-owned aircraft. CFSJetsOver the years, CFS is a proud re-seller of Cessna Aircraft and with this strategic partnership we now have the ability to service our clients even better. Many of Cessna’s Pre-Owned available aircraft are listed below, please contact us directly for additional information at 704-359-0007.

Strategic Partner
New Cessna Aircraft

Let Corporate Fleet Services put you in a new jet today. Leading Designer and ManufacturerCessna Aircraft Company is the leading designer and manufacturer of light and midsize business jets. Cessna builds a wide range of business jets from 5 passengers to spacious 10 passenger aircraft. If you are considering a new aircraft over pre-owned, contact one of our sales staff to discuss the options of a Cessna Aircraft. See the list of New Cessna Business Jets below. Please contact us directly for additional information and we look forward to answering any questions. Ask for sales at 704-359-0007 or info@cfsjets.com.

longitude_header

Citation Longitude
Range: 4,000 nm / Passengers: 12

Learn More »

mustang_header

Citation Mustang
Range: 1,200 nm / Passengers: 5

Learn More »

m2_header

Citation M2
Range: 1,540 nm / Passengers: 7

Learn More »

cj3_header.ashx

Citation CJ3+
Range: 2,040 nm / Passengers: 9

Learn More »

cj4_header.ashx

Citation CJ4
Range: 2,170 nm / Passengers: 10

Learn More »

xlsplus_header.ashx

Citation XLS+
Range: 2,100 nm / Passengers: 9

Learn More »

latitude_header.ashx

Citation Latitude
Range: 2,850 nm / Passengers: 9

Learn More »

sov_header.ashx

Citation Sovereign+
Range: 3,190 nm / Passengers: 12

Learn More »

cx-header.ashx

Citation X+
Range: 3,460 nm / Passengers: 12

Learn More »