القادة في صناعة الطيران

منذ 1984 وقد حصل شركات الخدمات أسطول سمعة راسخة بين مجتمع الطيران الشركات والقطاع الخاص. مع سنوات من الخبرة وتكرار العملاء, CFS أنشأ صناعة الطيران التي تخدم فريد عملائها من أول مكالمة هاتفية لإغلاق. من خلال سنوات من التفاني لعملائنا والتزام لمصنعي وضعنا شراكات خاصة. شركات الخدمات أسطول فخورة لأنها شكلت العلاقات الخاصة التي تتيح لنا فرصة وجودنا الشركاء الاستراتيجيين وتجار المفضل مع القادة في صناعة الطيران.

من طراز سيسنا-مرحلة ما قبل المملوكة للطائرات

من طراز سيسنا جديدة للطائرات

الشريك الاستراتيجي
الطائرات من طراز سيسنا قبل ملك

شركات الخدمات أسطول تفخر تعتبر واحدة من الشركاء الاستراتيجيين من طراز سيسنا عندما يتعلق الأمر التسويق وبيع الطائرات المستعملة. CFSJetsعلى مر السنين, CFS هو فخور إعادة بائع من طراز سيسنا الطائرات ومع هذه الشراكة الاستراتيجية لدينا الآن القدرة على خدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل. يتم سرد العديد من الطائرات المتاحة قبل ملك سيسنا أدناه, يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة للحصول على معلومات إضافية في 704-359-0007.

الشريك الاستراتيجي
جديدة من طراز سيسنا الطائرات

السماح للشركات خدمات أسطول كنت وضعت في طائرة جديدة اليوم. رائدة في مجال تصميم والصانعسيسنا الطائرات هي شركة رائدة في مجال تصميم وتصنيع الخفيفة والمتوسطة طائرات رجال الأعمال. سيسنا يبني مجموعة واسعة من طائرات رجال الأعمال من 5 ركاب فسيحة 10 طائرة ركاب. إذا كنت تفكر في طائرات جديدة خلال مرحلة ما قبل المملوكة لل, الاتصال بأحد موظفي المبيعات لدينا لمناقشة الخيارات من طراز سيسنا الطائرات. انظر قائمة جديدة من طراز سيسنا طائرات رجال الأعمال أدناه. يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة للحصول على معلومات إضافية، ونحن نتطلع إلى الإجابة على أية أسئلة. أطلب المبيعات في 704-359-0007 أو info@cfsjets.com.

longitude_header

الاقتباس خط الطول
نطاق: 4,000 نانومتر / الركاب: 12

أعرف أكثر "

mustang_header

الاقتباس موستانج
نطاق: 1,200 نانومتر / الركاب: 5

أعرف أكثر "

m2_header

الاقتباس M2
نطاق: 1,540 نانومتر / الركاب: 7

أعرف أكثر "

cj3_header.ashx

الاقتباس CJ3 +
نطاق: 2,040 نانومتر / الركاب: 9

أعرف أكثر "

cj4_header.ashx

الاقتباس CJ4
نطاق: 2,170 نانومتر / الركاب: 10

أعرف أكثر "

xlsplus_header.ashx

الاقتباس XLS +
نطاق: 2,100 نانومتر / الركاب: 9

أعرف أكثر "

latitude_header.ashx

الاقتباس خط العرض
نطاق: 2,850 نانومتر / الركاب: 9

أعرف أكثر "

sov_header.ashx

الاقتباس السيادية +
نطاق: 3,190 نانومتر / الركاب: 12

أعرف أكثر "

CX-header.ashx

الاقتباس X +
نطاق: 3,460 نانومتر / الركاب: 12

أعرف أكثر "

Leaders in the Aviation Industry

SINCE 1984 Corporate Fleet Services has earned a solid reputation among the corporate and private aviation community. With years of experience and repeat customers, CFS has built an aviation business that uniquely services its clients from the first phone call to closing. Through the years of dedication to our customers and commitment to manufacturers we have developed special partnerships. Corporate Fleet Services is proud to have formed special relationships that offer us the opportunity of being Strategic Partners and Preferred Dealers with leaders in the aviation industry.

cessna-pre-owned-aircraft

cessna-new-aircraft

Strategic Partner
Cessna Pre-Owned Aircraft

Corporate Fleet Services is proud to be considered one of Cessna’s Strategic Partners when it comes to marketing and selling pre-owned aircraft. CFSJetsOver the years, CFS is a proud re-seller of Cessna Aircraft and with this strategic partnership we now have the ability to service our clients even better. Many of Cessna’s Pre-Owned available aircraft are listed below, please contact us directly for additional information at 704-359-0007.

Strategic Partner
New Cessna Aircraft

Let Corporate Fleet Services put you in a new jet today. Leading Designer and ManufacturerCessna Aircraft Company is the leading designer and manufacturer of light and midsize business jets. Cessna builds a wide range of business jets from 5 passengers to spacious 10 passenger aircraft. If you are considering a new aircraft over pre-owned, contact one of our sales staff to discuss the options of a Cessna Aircraft. See the list of New Cessna Business Jets below. Please contact us directly for additional information and we look forward to answering any questions. Ask for sales at 704-359-0007 or info@cfsjets.com.

longitude_header

Citation Longitude
Range: 4,000 nm / Passengers: 12

Learn More »

mustang_header

Citation Mustang
Range: 1,200 nm / Passengers: 5

Learn More »

m2_header

Citation M2
Range: 1,540 nm / Passengers: 7

Learn More »

cj3_header.ashx

Citation CJ3+
Range: 2,040 nm / Passengers: 9

Learn More »

cj4_header.ashx

Citation CJ4
Range: 2,170 nm / Passengers: 10

Learn More »

xlsplus_header.ashx

Citation XLS+
Range: 2,100 nm / Passengers: 9

Learn More »

latitude_header.ashx

Citation Latitude
Range: 2,850 nm / Passengers: 9

Learn More »

sov_header.ashx

Citation Sovereign+
Range: 3,190 nm / Passengers: 12

Learn More »

cx-header.ashx

Citation X+
Range: 3,460 nm / Passengers: 12

Learn More »