购买或出售飞机是一种很有前途的投资; 承诺最后的决定是很困难的.

公司机队服务可以通过促进你的贸易减轻你的一些顾虑. 我们可以找到你的当前平面买家, 更换飞机为你将来的事业, 我们可以迅速关闭该交易, 使得无忧的你. 无论您是升级或缩小规模, CFS喷气机为您提供帮助.

我们知道你有一个繁忙的日程, 在CFS喷气机,我们珍惜您与我们所花的时间.倘若我们不能成功地方便您的交易, 食物安全中心会提供给你买飞机, 使您可以自由获取在飞机上自己的时间.

CFS喷气机 - 贸易和同类交换

CFS还协助客户与同类交换.

甲像实物交换被定义为一个 “交易或一系列交易的是允许出售资产之和,而不会产生从销售第一资产的当期所得税负债收购另一替代资产。” 在CFS喷气机, 我们可以帮助您通过类似实物交换过程导航.

国内税收法规定,收益或亏损并不当飞机认可, 举办贸易生产性用途, 业务或投资, 像实物财产交换. 这些交换有时被称为免税, 延税或免税的交流. 有, 然而, 必须满足的交流有一定的限制和法定要求,才有资格. 此外, 时机是在满足监管要求的关键.

Buying or selling a plane is a promising investment; committing to a final decision can be difficult.

Corporate Fleet Services can relieve some of your concerns by facilitating your trade. We can find a buyer for your current plane, a replacement aircraft for your future endeavors, and we can close on the deal quickly, making the process hassle-free for you. Whether you are upgrading or downsizing, CFS Jets is here to help.

We know you have a busy schedule, and at CFS Jets we value the time you spend with us.In the event we cannot successfully facilitate your trade, CFS will offer to buy your aircraft, giving you the freedom to acquire an aircraft on your own time.

CFS Jets — Trade and Like-Kind Exchanges

CFS also assists clients with Like-Kind Exchanges.

A Like-Kind exchange is defined as a “transaction or series of transactions that allows for the disposal of an asset and the acquisition of another replacement asset without generating a current tax liability from the sale of the first asset.” At CFS Jets, we can help you navigate through the like-kind exchange process.

The Internal Revenue Code states that a gain or loss is not recognized when an aircraft, held for productive use in trade, business or investment, is exchanged for like-kind property. These exchanges are sometimes referred to as tax-free, tax-deferred or nontaxable exchanges. There are, however, certain restrictions and statutory requirements that must be met for an exchange to be eligible. In addition, timing is key in meeting the regulatory requirements.